Mission

AID FOR LIFE (AFL) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization committed to generating social impact and enhancing the lives of people at risk of social vulnerability in developing countries by implementing programs that increase their capacities, abilities and provide access to essential products that strengthen the wellbeing of their communities.

Vision

Achieving healthy societies by improving their wellbeing, quality of life and the respect for fundamental human rights.

Values

  • Union
  • Empathy
  • Integrity
  • Equity
  • Solidarity
  • Respect
  • Commitment
  • Credibility
  • Inclusion

Objectives

Staff

AID FOR LIFE is comprised of passionate individuals with a deep commitment to our mission. Everyday, our staff works to improve the lives of people at risk of social vulnerability.

Jesús Aguais

Executive Director
JAguais@aidforaids.org

AFL Headquarters

Jaime Valencia
Director of Programs
JValencia@aidforaids.org

Alicia Molina
Director of Operations
AMolina@aidforaids.org

Tiffany Kearney
Director of Development
TKearney@aidforaids.org

Isabella Latouche
Director of Finance
ILatouche@aidforaids.org

Lupe Aguais
Director of Healing
LAguais@aidforaids.org

Meudy Osío
Healing Coordinator
MOsio@aidforaids.org

Ariadne Rosales
Communications Manager
ARosales@aidforaids.org

Dayana Mendoza
Coordinator: Corporate and Foundations Relationships
DMendoza@aidforaids.org

Simón Rosales
Development Support
SRosales@aidforaids.org

AFL France

Paulina Palacios
Secretary of the Board of Directors
Paulina.Palacios@aidforlifeintl.org

Alexandra D’Agostini
Development Officer
Alexandra.DAgostini@aidforlifeintl.org

AFA Mexico

Joel Rentería
Accountant

Board

AID FOR LIFE is privileged to work with those on the Board of Directors who have tirelessly championed its causes while providing their unique knowledge and experience as leaders in their field. Meet our Board here:

President & Founder

Jesús Aguais

Treasurer

Jaime Valencia

Secretary

Beatriz de la Mora

 

History